Faculty & Staff

Elm Creek Elementary
Faculty & Staff
2020-2021


Melissa V. Garza
Principal
(210) 622-4430
Fax: (210) 622-4431

mgarza@swisd.net

Maria White
Assistant Principal
(210) 622-4430
Fax: (210) 622-4431
mwhite7292@swisd.net


Veronica Granger
Counselor 
vgranger@swisd.net

Kawashia Campbell
Social Worker 
kcampbell8486@swisd.net


Marie Galvan-Leach
Secretary 
mgalvan-leach@swisd.net

Adriana Cardenas
PEIMS Clerk
acardenas4139@swisd.net

Sherry Knox
Nurse
sknox@swisd.net

Virginia Flores
Admin. Clerk 
vflores@swisd.net


Deborah Haegelin
Academic Coach
dhaegelin@swisd.net

Jessica Bartlett
K-2 Literacy Coach
jbartlett@swisd.net 

Annalisa Esparza
Reading Interventionist
aesparza@swisd.net

ARD Facilitator
Judith M. Faulkner- Hutchinson:
jfaulkner-hutchinson@swisd.net

Bilingual Intake
Nathaly Gonzalez

ngonzalez@swisd.net


Pre-K
Selena Beverage
sbeverage@swisd.net

Claudia Romo
cromo@swisd.net

Mary Nino
mnino@swisd.net


Kinder
Amanda Smith
amsmith@swisd.net

Kristi Sollohub
ksollohub@swisd.net

Rebecca Valencia
rvalencia@swisd.net

Vanessa Rivas
vrivas7297@swisd.net


1st Grade
Wendy Kriewald
wkriewald@swisd.net

Ashley Fields
afields3127@swisd.net

Irene Cardona
icardona7246@swisd.net

Lupita Jimenez
ljimenez7996@swisd.net

Laura Cabell
lcabell@swisd.net


2nd Grade
Loretta Segura
lsegura@swisd.net

Esmeralda Rendon
erendon3083@swisd.net

Vicki Garza
sjvgarza@swisd.net

Norma Lopez
nlopez@swisd.net

Bridget Stuart
bstuart@swisd.net

Regina Castillo
rcastillo@swisd.net


3rd Grade
Maritza Jaramillo
mjaramillo@swisd.net

Amber Garza
agarza8475@swisd.net

Yaretzy Carrera
ycarrera7316@swisd.net

Tabitha Gentry
tgentry@swisd.net

Margarita Castillo
mcastillo@swisd.net


4th Grade
Ana Huerta
ahuerta@swisd.net

Margaret McOsker-Townsend
mamcosker@swisd.net

Myrna Manreques
mmanrique7833@swisd.net

Yesenia Cardenas
ycardenas7123@swisd.net

Beronica Martinez
bmartinez8012@swisd.net

Heather Chessher
hchessher@swisd.net


5th Grade
Lucina Tamayo
ltamayo@swisd.net

Gloria Carrejo
gcarrejo@swisd.net

Leslie Reyes-Flores
lreyes7552@swisd.net

Vanessa Saenz
vsaenz@swisd.net

Samantha Lazcano
slazcano7240@swisd.net

Terri Clements
tclements@swisd.net


Special Education
Alely Garza
alelgarza@swisd.net

Rachel Jimenez
rjimenez7365@swisd.net

Marivel Vargas
mvargas8778@swisd.net

Erica Noriega
enoriega8082@swisd.net

Kresenda Tondre-Opiela

PPCD
Angelina Campos
acampos@swisd.net


LSSP
Ana Villegas- Cane
acaine6829@swisd.net

Headstart: FSA
Valerie Frazier


Specials
Sean Lockridge
PE
slockridge5481@swisd.net

Pam Garcia
Art 
pgarcia176@swisd.net

Rachel Ruiz
 STEM

Rikki Knoxie
Computer Lab
rmruiz@swisd.net

Bronwen Morgan
Library
bmorgan@swisd.net



Instructional Aides
Alejandra Rosas
PK

Sandy Flores
PK Headstart 

Maria Celeste Flores
PK 

Genave Flores
PK

Amanda Adams
Reading 

Jacqueline Montero
Special Education

Isidro Chavarria
Special Education

Cecilia Tierra Blanca
PPCD


Elm Creek Elementary
2020-2021

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.